Airfreight

Eimskip provides a number of alternatives for airfreight cargo, fast and inexpensive / standard or tailor-made solutions. 

Eimskip UK’s subsidiary, Pelican Cargo offer a full range of import, export and cross trade air freight services worldwide. Based at Gatwick with their own warehouse and partners at all major UK airports, Pelican provide a comprehensive range of services including transport, specialist packing, storage, and customs clearance worldwide as well as DDU terms to many areas of the world.

Our services include:

  • Worldwide coverage
  • Airport warehousing in designated locations
  • Personalized service - professional staff dedicated to total customer satisfaction through quality service
  • Door to door service through reliable enhanced quality services and market expertise at competitive prices - no matter what or where

 

For offers and further information please contact one of Pelican Cargo's employees:

 

Pelican cargo Contacts

 Phone    00 44 (0) 1293 611700 
 Fax  00 44 (0) 1293 521647
 General e-mail      info@pelicancargo.com   

 

 Martin Tompson   Director      martin@pelicancargo.com 
 Paul Kelly  Export Manager      paul@pelicancargo.com
 Wayne Nicholls  Customer Services Manager      wayne@pelicancargo.com
 Dan Wade  Icelandic Airfreight Dept.  dan@pelicancargo.com
 Duane Smith  Imports Dept.  duane@pelicancargo.com
 Grant Prosser  General Exports  grant@pelicancargo.com
 Adam O'Callaghan  Iceland Export Assistant  adam@pelicancargo.com
 Joanne Courtney      Accounts Dept.  accounts@pelicancargo.com




Find